I woke up this morning very cold

My friends, In the morning I still felt cool like yesterday and I even thought the weather was cooler than yesterday, almost the entire sky was covered with clouds, the light from the rising sun was not very clear, I could only see dim light through the gaps in the clouds, the situation was also very calm which even the trees didn't move at all, I don't know why the cool air suddenly increased where I live.

I went out the door to see the situation outside the house, I saw that the clock showed 08.00 in the morning but the sun had not yet appeared, I captured pictures of several beautiful parts in very cloudy weather, the tall trees were still visible faintly and the sky only had a little color orange and the sun has not yet appeared.

then I continued to several corners of the house and looked at all the conditions even though I felt shivering, I found the ground was very wet, like after the rain had stopped even though it hadn't rained at all, then I went to look at the mouse trap and I saw lots of water droplets on the cocoa leaves, I touched it and it was really very cold, I was really curious why the weather was so cold this morning.