Lizards again. [EN-ES]



[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear photographer friends of the #photographylovers community, once again I'm back to my blog to show you another selection of photos related to nature and its animals, this time I show you a set of images about lizards.

In previous post I have commented that in my garden there are several species of these reptiles, where every day they go out to catch the sun and jump between the branches of the plants, I always have my camera ready to take pictures of them.

Today I bring you a small selection with an improved design in color images and in the black and white style, all the photos were taken using my Nikon D 5000 camera and a 55-200 mm Nikkor lens, I hope they are to your liking, I end my short introduction wishing you an excellent day and until a next post.

Peace & Love.

Kind regards.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimados amigos fotógrafos de la comunidad de #photographylovers, una vez más regreso a mi blog para mostrarles otra selección de fotos relacionadas con la naturaleza y sus animales, en esta ocasión les muestro un conjunto de imágenes sobre las lagartijas.

En anteriores post he comentado que en mi jardín existen varias especies de estos reptiles, donde día a día salen a coger el sol y brincar entre las ramas de las plantas, siempre tengo mi cámara preparada para realizarles fotografías.

Hoy les traigo una pequeña selección con un diseño mejorado en imágenes a color y en el estilo blanco y negro, todas las fotos fueron tomadas utilizando mi cámara Nikon D 5000 y un lente Nikkor de 55-200 mm, espero que sean de su agrado, termino mi corta introducción deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post.

Paz y Amor.

Saludos afectuosos.



I

II

III

IV



Here I show you some colours photos





🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘