My neighbor's cat.

in Photography Lovers4 months ago

[ #english ] Hello dear community of #photographylovers, today I bring to share with you a series of photos taken to my neighbor's cat, a few days ago he was lying on the patio of my house, he had finished his lunch and was enjoying the shade that my home offered him, as I am a lover of photographing animals and especially cats because they are very photogenic, I looked for my Nikon D 7500 camera and took some pictures, which I show below, I hope you like it, as usual in my posts after a short introduction I wish you an excellent day and until next time. Best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimada comunidad de #photographylovers, hoy traigo para compartir con ustedes una serie de fotos realizadas al gato de mi vecino, hace algunos días se encontraba acostado en el patio de mi casa, había finalizado su almuerzo y disfrutaba de la sombra que le brindaba mi hogar, como soy amante de fotografiar animales y en especial a los gatos pues son muy fotogénicos, busque mi cámara Nikon D 7500 y le realicé algunas fotos, las cuales muestro a continuación, espero que les guste, como es habitual en mis post después de una corta introducción les deseo un excelente día y hasta la próxima. Saludos cordiales.








🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort: