Portraits. / Retratos.

[ #english ] Today I bring to share with you some photos taken of the model who accompanies me in #hive, yesterday afternoon we went for a walk with the aim of taking some photos to show in the community, we went to a very quiet park, it was As the afternoon fell and the moment was perfect to take some portrait photos, I brought my 50 mm lens and my usual Nikon D 7500 camera, I hope you like the photos, I wish you a great day and until a next post, best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hoy traigo para compartir con ustedes unas fotos realizadas a la modelo que me acompaña en #hive, en horas de la tarde de ayer salimos a caminar con el objetivo de realizar algunas fotos para mostrar en la comunidad, fuimos a un parque muy tranquilo, estaba cayendo la tarde y el momento era perfecto para hacer algunas fotos de retratos, lleve mi lente de 50 mm y mi acostumbrada cámara Nikon D 7500, espero que les gusten las fotos, les deseo un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.





🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

Excellent use of the golden hour to get some beautiful shots!

Yes, of course it is the best hours to take photos, thank you so much for the support and the comments, have a great day, best regards.

Beautiful photography and beautiful lady.

Thank you so much dear Lady. Have a great day. Best regard 🌺🌺

Most welcome friend.

Bonitas fotos, quedó muy natural la modelo, mis felicitaciones para ella ✌🏻😌😁

Si, quedó muy bonita, como siempre 😜

Pues aprovechela ✌🏻✌🏻😉😉