The lady in red on the beach.

As I told you in previous posts I went to the beach with my family, while they were bathing I walked and enjoyed taking pictures of everything that seemed interesting to me, so it happened to me with this lady who was taking pictures of her friend and he looked great with his colorful blouse that matched the hat, while she photographed him, I was taking some pictures of her 🤭🤭🤭 I hope you like them, greetings to all.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

Beautiful shots ✨
Keep up the good work 👍🏼

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you so much dear friend, have a great day, best regards 🙋🙋🙋🙋