You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOTSHOTS ~ 2/7/24

in Photography Lovers3 months ago

All these excellent photographs! Thank you for featuring my icy mountain realm. It's so good to be in the company of all this brilliant work.

@dtam sea shots are unreal

image.png
This is how you win the interent

I don't think humans appreciate the beauty of bugs, but @joanstewart shows what amazing biomechanical forms they are


image.png

@scottshots icy world is ethereal in that wintry kind of way.

image.png

Sort:  

Those sea shots were top notch! I always enjoy seeing your selections!

This is high quality work. I saw an exhibition of award-winning photography recently, and this community has some serious brilliant work that is just as good. I didn't take many shots of the exhibition, but I'll be posting about it soon. Cheers!

It's not so crazy that we have so many photographic badasses here on Hive or in PL community. What is crazy is how often they share so much badass content. Having been making these curation posts for a while now... they are consistently top notch and neverending. Wave after wave after wave of incredible shots and posts. I don't think a physical gallery could handle the volume of content worthy of being displayed! I know i can't stay caught up on the curation flow! hahaha

It's a constant stream of great photographs. There's not enough room in a physical gallery. It's too bad Hive doesn't have it's own 3D space like Voxels. Then there could be a permanent gallery with rotating exhibitions.