Sort:  

You are welcome Jackie, I will be looking forward to the post next week Wednesday. 🙂

My internet is very slow today, I have reached my cap, so just pushing till I buy again for July.

Thank you kindly Joe 😊

Awww that’s a shame… almost July though… not much longer. 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻
Night night 😴😴

Yes just about another 24 hours then I will buy another one.

Good morning and have a great day Jackie.

Now it is evening so closer to it.

Thanks a lot Joe, hope you had a lovely day. Enjoy your evening. 👋🏻😊

I had a lovely day thanks Jackie, I went shopping for a gift for the little baby, I will go see her tomorrow.

Hope your day was nice.
Have a lovely evening.

Oh that’s so great to hear…
Yay, you go tomorrow that’s so nice. Enjoy it 😊

Thank you, yes it was a lovely day. It was dry and we went out to a nice town and had a wander around. We saw so many baby ducks along the river and meadow. Some even came very close to us. So cute.
Thanks you, you do the same. Let’s make this evening lovely.

Hahaha, they are cute lol, 6 of them, they are probably less than 2 weeks old.

That sounds like a very lovely day Jackie. 😉