Sort: ย 

Hahaha, I have also dreamt of doing that, but that sadly has always just remained to be a dream. No time, and the spares cost a fortune. Nothing prevents you from putting your car together in your mind though ๐Ÿ˜‰

Glad that you liked them.

Hehehe I have done that actually with my 4 classic minis. But they are small and parts are cheap.
One day a muscle car will be thereโ€ฆ I hold on to that dream.

For now it will remain a dream. Maybe one day ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€
You are welcome.
Happy day ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ

Well then, at least you had some training how to do it and when the big one comes, you will be ready for it ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yep! I say the same, "maybe one day" ๐Ÿ˜Š

Oh I will be ready for that ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“ canโ€™t wait hehehe ๐Ÿคญ
Watch this space ๐Ÿ˜

Good, letโ€™s keep the positivity!
Good evening Zac ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

I definitely will watch the space ๐Ÿ˜‰

Always positive, even during the difficulties, like these damn power cuts ๐Ÿ˜Š

And a good evening also to you Jackie.

Cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž thanks.

Yep, I do the sameโ€ฆ even in difficulties ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ€
Thanks a lot Zac

!ALIVE

My pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š

The best thing to do ๐Ÿ˜‰

!PIZZA

@papilloncharity! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.