You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: St.Petersburg street life - selection of 10 random photo .:. EN/RU

Always a lot of work upgrading a computer and transferring all.
Good you did find some photos you didn’t publish yet.
Very interesting selection. Especially the Dino 🦕 one.
Thanks for sharing @qwerrie 👋🏻😊 have a wonderful weekend my friend 😎🌺

Sort:  

Good you did find some photos you didn’t publish yet.

ha! its not that the question, I am in the know where it is kept. I have a lot of 'cold storage' unpublished. The question is: where one can find time to edit all these and make them beautiful. I dont share the stuff 'as the camera saw ' :P
extra thanx for choosing and naming your favourite, I always appreciate that a lot. a hot hive !PIZZA back, have a nice weekend too!

Hahaha I so understand…
I have also so many photographs, but it is indeed the time… we need for editing. If only we had some more hours in a day.
You are welcome @qwerrie 👋🏻😊 always happy to read your posts, enjoy your weekend.
Thank you kindly… nom nom !PIZZA 🍕🍕🍕🍕