You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐾 WILD ADVENTURE into the FOREST 🐾 ~ Wednesday Walk

It is so cool to know they are around. I will be watching very closely the forest and mountain now. It would be so nice to see one, one day.
You know @steven-patrick as the last year everything changed with work and we weren’t able to move to New England US anymore… we chose Scotland… as you know that didn’t work out either due to brexit for me. So Ireland was a stop over. Now we have chosen ourselves (no work relocation…) where we wanted to go to and the area that came the closest to the regions we love the most in New England. Vermont and Massachusetts the Berkshires, the mountains and forests. We moved to 😁 it is so similar in many ways. I tell you soon where we are and show you more.

I know hahaha 🤣 this winter we are not equipped for going out and about. But next winter we will 😁 for sure ☃️❄️ can’t wait to explore the mountains and forests more.
Snowshoes would make things much easier… even ski’s would work better than just walk into thick snow. The garden is deeper than 2 meter right now it’s higher than the roof of our suv 🚙 . I guess 4 more weeks until we see some ground.

It was fun to at least try and see how far we would get. And some areas we can walk…

Sort:  

It was fun to at least try and see how far we would get

Its always fun to get out there 👍

Hope your new move works for you. I'm sure you will love the area, it looks beautiful. I didn't understand the depth of the difficulties with your relocating. I just thought you were super adventurous 😊 I was jealous

It is indeed.

Thank you ☺️
The last 5 moves were not our choice and either work or bureaucracy got in the way.
Doesn’t mean i am not adventurous hahaha 🤣 I soooo am.
Looks like I have been moving around and changing countries my whole life.
Have a great day!