You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk the Beach and Winsegansett Marshes

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 2 years ago

What a stunning area to walk along @tattoodjay ๐Ÿ˜โ˜€๏ธ It looked indeed like a very pleasant day.
I always find it more refreshing somehow when walking along a beach like this. Just nature, no port or buildings.
Beautiful to see the wildflowers everywhere, and than the marshes. Stunning views around.

An osprey nest, o myโ€ฆ you must have wished for your big lens there hahaha. Maybe for another time to go back and check it out.
Thanks for sharing your walk and beautiful photographs. I truly enjoyed this one ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜
Happy Wednesday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

Happy Wednesday to you to, I to love remote beaches liek this, especially when no one else is there is so calming

I did wish I had my big lens, but I did get out this morning to check the nest I often go to and happy with some shots I got :)

Thanks so much @tattoodjay ๐Ÿ˜Ž
It is indeed calming than.

Thatโ€™s great to hearโ€ฆ new photos of the ospreys. Looking forward to seeing them one day ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜
How are you feeling today? Hope much better ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป

feeling a bit better today thanks,
I think next week I will share some Osprey shots maybe even for a Wednesday Walk post :)

I hope all is well with you

here is a sneak peek :)

What a sneak peakโ€ฆ wow! Great capture ๐Ÿคฉ thanks for sharing with me.

Good to hear you are feeling better a bit. ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป
All good here thanks. Busy busy but that is just fine ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜Ž

Enjoy your day further!

:)
Actually I like being busy, I go nuts if I dont keep myself busy

you to enjoy your day

Hahahaha me too.

Thank a lot @tattoodjay ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป