You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowles reserve, details

Good morning 👋🏻
Yes… you are right. Technology is good in many ways in certain times. But the younger generations will never have what we had. Playing outside until the lights came on. Building huts… going on adventure. They sit inside behind computers and play games. It is such a shift.
I do love to go somewhere and just explore, see where we end up.
If lost, I know I have maps with me to help. But never happened so far… I ended up back, sometimes with a detour. But the things you see when doing so 😁 love it. Just being in the moment.

The trail is so pretty all in greens @tattoodjay and you found some cool looking ruins, and a car hahaha yep… didn’t expect that either.
The stone walls are looking like far times back.beautiful photographs also the close up of the plants.
Have a great day today 👋🏻☀️

Sort:  

or I think the imagination we had, playing outdoors we would find a couple of sticks, and boom it was a sword, or a mast of a ship or who knows what our imaginations could come up with anything
todays kids if they want something its online or at the store, heaven forbid they could use their imagination and make it themselves LOL

getting lost I see as an adventure, and often don't consider it as being lost but finding a new route and new adventures, and often its at those times you come across something so cool that otherwise you would never have seen

it truly is such a beautiful and refreshing trail I loved this walk

I soooo know hahaha 🤣 we invented so much… via imagination 🤩🤩🤩

Exactly my thought too.
And these are all close to you, lucky you 😁 it shows you loved this walk. You went into more details 😉

!LOLZ
on this walk there was so much to see :)

Have a great FRiday

Thanks @tattoodjay yep it’s Friday already here.
Enjoy your too in a bit!