You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏰 🌸 “KYLEMORE ABBEY/ CASTLE and its Victorian Walled Garden 🌼🌹” in Connemara County Galway - Ireland 🇮🇪 PART 1 ~ Wednesday Walk

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

You are welcome Tydyn. Thanks a lot.
Oh that’s a shame… hope you have time to rest a bit. I’m still awake… wayyyy tooooo late hahaha 🤣
Happy weekend 👋🏻😊☀️🌺🐝

Sort:  

Sure thing, Jackie, you're so welcome! Thank you! I hope to make up on the sleep tonight! I just have to catch up on Hive first! This is the first time I've fallen behind in two weeks, and it was because i gave a session. I hope that you are now happily sleeping! Happy weekend! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Happy weekend Tydyn, I hope you caught up well and can catch up on your sleep now 😴😴😴😴
Enjoy the morning when you wake up.
👋🏻☀️🌺🐝

Thank you, Jackie! I did, yes! Have a beautiful night! You know it's funny that because you use emojis in your post titles (which I love, I have to switch the Ecency app to answer these replies, because it causes a memory issue in the Hive Keychain app when I try to do it via Ecency's website, making the app crash every time...😂 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

That’s great to hear Tydyn.
Oh really… didn’t know that.
So when I use emoji’s in the title it does that, and not the comments.
Maybe something to put into issues. There could be a solution for it.
Have a great sleep… and enjoy your morning when you wake up 👋🏻☀️🌺🐝
!ALIVE

Yep, and it's very consistent for titles, but it doesn't do it for comments oddly. I've already submitted the issue in their server on Discord, and the dev is able to replicate it. It somehow makes the app run out of RAM, which makes it crash.

Thank you, Jackie! I hope that you had a beautiful Sunday, and that your evening is a sweet one! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Hhmmm very odd.
Sorry about that 😉

You are welcome Tydyn, thanks a lot!
It was a nice day. Hope your morning went great… enjoy your day further.
Bee 🐝 happy

It's all good, no worries. I'm sure it will get fixed at some point! Your emojis are worth it!

Most certainly, Jackie, you're so welcome! That's marvelous to hear! Wonderful! Thank you! I hope that your night has been beautiful, and that comment moderation isn't too difficult with HiveSQL being down. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.