Photography - amazed by the spectacle of the sky [ENG-ESP] deslumbrada con el espectáculo del cielo

7.jpg

Good morning friends of Photography Lovers, I've been making memories and tours through my photographic records. In today's case, and considering past experiences, I come to make a summary of the love I feel when I look at the sky.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Buen día amigos de Photography Lovers, vengo haciendo memoria y recorridos por mis registros fotográficos. En el caso de hoy, y considerando las experiencias pasadas, vengo a hacer un resumen del amor que siento cuando observo el cielo.

8.jpg

9.jpg

In a natural way, the sky brings a different spectacle every day, even sometimes, in the same day it offers us different landscapes. Sometimes the sky simply accompanies us and helps us to consider a life a little more beautiful, greater than the human experience that we can have here below.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

De manera natural, el cielo trae un espectáculo distinto cada día, incluso a veces, en el mismo día nos brinda distintos paisajes. A veces simplemente, el cielo acompaña y nos ayuda a considerar una vida un poco más bella, más grande que la experiencia humana que podemos transcurrir aquí debajo.

10.jpg

To feel that the mantle that covers us is changing, and can change our mood, our face, or even to be able to discover there the drawings and shapes has always been for me the greatest natural spectacle.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Sentir que el manto que nos cubre va cambiando, y puede cambiarnos el humor, la cara, o incluso poder descubrir allí los dibujos y las formas siempre ha sido para mí el espectáculo natural más grande.

12.jpg

13.jpg

With my photographer friends, although we are all amateurs, we have talked a lot about what we like most about the natural spectacles that the world offers us. In general they all prefer the moment of photographing the moon. It will be that my camera is not very good and I did not dig much into this, since to capture it as best as possible, I get a totally black photo with a beautiful bounded moon, and it does not come very close to my idea of composition.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Con mis amigos fotógrafos, aunque todos somos muy amateurs, hemos hablado mucho sobre lo que más nos gusta de los espectáculos naturales que nos brinda el mundo. En general todos prefieren el momento de fotografiar la luna. Será que mi cámara no es muy buena y no indagué mucho en esto, ya que para capturarla lo mejor posible, obtengo una foto totalmente negra con una hermosa luna delimitada, y no se acerca mucho a mi idea de composición.

14.jpg20.jpg

My favorite moment in nature is the rain, but besides it, the sky always dazzles me. Either because I see shapes and I am intrigued by the clouds, or by the colors of sunsets, sunrises and even the different shades of blue in summer or winter. I feel that the colors are clear and distinct.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Mi momento favorito de la naturaleza es la lluvia, pero además de ella, el cielo siempre me deslumbra. Ya sea porque veo formas y me intrigan las nubes, o por los colores de atardeceres, amaneceres e incluso, las diferentes tonalidades de azul ya sea en verano o en invierno. Siento que los colores son claros y distintos.

16.jpg

The sky, either from the ground or from the heights, in front of the ocean or with the view obstructed by trees, is the only way and connection I feel with space and all that is unknown to me.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

El cielo, ya sea desde el ras del suelo o desde las alturas, frente al océano o con la vista entorpecida por árboles, es la única manera y conexión que siento con el espacio y todo aquello desconocido para mi.

17.jpg

Sure the sky photos are not the most spectacular thing in the world, but the stellar spectacle is. Surely we all can get this kind of pictures, to me they help me to exercise my memory and the visual. To distinguish colors, or composition on what we observe, whether it is a background sky, or the main object of our photograph is a discovery every time I stop to want to freeze its colors.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

De seguro las fotos del cielo no son lo más espectacular del mundo, pero sí lo es el espectáculo estelar. Seguramente todos podemos obtener este tipo de fotografías, a mi me ayudan a ejercitar la memoria y lo visual. El distinguir colores, o composición sobre aquello que observamos, sea un cielo de fondo, o sea el objeto principal de nuestra fotografía es un descubrimiento cada vez que me detengo a querer congelar sus colores.

18.jpg

It has not been easy for me to achieve this either. Sometimes being able to experiment and enjoy the photographic advances, for example, have allowed me to capture some rays in the middle of the night, and the extra lighting that goes through the camera, transforms everything to another color. It always becomes a discovery and in my little process and progress in this aspect, knowing how to enjoy getting these images, even today, makes me long to be able to print them more naturally and keep them in an album.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Tampoco se me ha hecho fácil poder conseguir esto. A veces poder experimentar y disfrutar los avances fotográficos, por ejemplo, me han permitido capturar algunos rayos en medio de la noche, y la iluminación extra que atraviesa la cámara, transforma todo a otro color. Se vuelve siempre un descubrimiento y en mi poco proceso y progreso en este aspecto, saber disfrutar de obtener estas imágenes, incluso hoy en día, me hace añorar poder imprimirlas con mayor naturalidad y conservarlas en un álbum.

19.jpg

As I have been remembering all this time, at a past time, the world of photography was expensive, besides the materials (camera or roll) we include the development of the photograph and understand if the goal has been achieved or maybe we have truncated our moment of camera in hand, without obtaining the desired image.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Como he estado recordando todo este tiempo, en un momento pasado, el mundo de la fotografía era costoso, además de los materiales (cámara o rollo) incluímos el revelado de la fotografía y entender si es que el objetivo ha sido logrado o quizá hemos truncado nuestro momento de cámara en mano, sin obtener la imagen deseada.

11.jpg

I send you a big greeting, I hope you enjoy my journey through my adoration of the sky and a little bit of images over the years, letting myself be illuminated by what the sky presents. It is always a gift to be able to inhabit and coexist under this sky. Huge hugs to all!


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Les envío un saludo enorme, espero que sea de su disfrute el recorrido por mi adoración del cielo y un poco de imágenes durante años dejándome iluminar por lo que el cielo presenta. Siempre es un regalo poder habitar y coexistir debajo de este cielo. ¡Abrazos enormes a todos!

15.jpg


Thanks for reading me, Kiki✨

Gracias por leerme, Kiki ✨

barra little sorceress gif.gif



I own the rights to all the photos I used in this post

Soy la propietaria de todas las fotos que he usado hoy

Pictures taken with a Samsung A42 & Nikon D3200📷



Traducido con DeepLearning

Let's talk on Discord: littlesorceress #8877

Imágenes editadas con Canva




BARRA HIVE ARG.jpg

click on the banner to join the community