You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My rehabilitation log : Rehabilitation spa Radenci in Slovenia

It looks like such a tranquil place for a normal spa break, let alone a rehabilitation, I'm sure that made your recovery journey a lpt more comfortable than just lying in a hospital bed for two weeks.

I hope you have gained more strength during the year, and have a great Christmas this year with your family knowing that your health will continue to improve!

Sort:  

Hey there !
Most of the photos are taken in the park where I walked a lot whenever I felt like it, to get some fresh air, vitamin D and try to catch some piece of mind.
Mother nature is my favorite medicine :)

Total amount of hospitalization was 55days, but its been one of my best experience without any negative moment, other than those moments in my mind, fear, anxiety...

Feeling blessed that I did get the strength, wishing you a healthy, peaceful Christmas for you and your close ones too

What doesn't kill us, does makes us all stronger!

Thank you for stopping by and leaving such a motivational comment, wishing you a great restful Sunday!