The decision.

DSC_0164-2.jpg

English.

As I walked around the city, this beautiful city of Buenos Aires, I could not help but feel nostalgia, sadness and joy at the same time, because it turns out that several months ago I had thought about leaving the country, the news about the dollar, the economy, the rise in prices, all that made me so nervous, that I had started to look for possibilities to emigrate.

DSC_0155-5.jpg

That afternoon when I walked through the afternoon/evening of Puerto Madero, a feeling of sadness came over me, because for me the city is beautiful, I love Buenos Aires, and the thought of leaving everything, even leaving my family and friends, everything I know, seemed very sad.

DSC_0160-2.jpg

I admire very much the foreigners who left everything and took the risk to have a better life and left their comfort zone. They left their fears and made the decision to try other possibilities.

DSC_0091.jpg

Now the question is: Would you risk everything to have a better economy?

DSC_0170-2.jpg

I haven't made a decision yet, but in the meantime I will enjoy showing you pictures of my beautiful city.

DSC_0167-4-2.jpg

DSC_0165-2-2.jpg

All photos and text are my own.

Greetings Hive friends, have a nice week!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Español.

Al recorrer la cuidad, esta hermosa cuidad de Buenos Aires no puede evitar sentir una nostalgia, tristeza y alegría y a la vez, ya que resulta que hace unos varios meses había pensado en irme del Pais,las noticias sobre el dólar, la economía, la suba en los precios, todo eso me hizo ponerme tan nerviosa, que me había puesto a buscar posibilidades de emigrar.

Esa tarde cuando recorrí la tarde/noche de Puerto madero, entro un sentimiento de tristeza, porque la cuidad para mi es hermosa, amo Buenos Aires, y pensar en dejar todo, hasta dejar a mi familia y amigos, todo lo que conozco, me pareció muy triste.

Admiro mucho a los extranjero que lo dejaron todo y se arriesgaron a tener una vida mejor y salieron de su zona de confort. Dejar los miedos y tomar la decisión de probar otras posibilidades.

Ahora la pregunta es:¿Arriesgarías todo por tener una mejor economía?

Todavía no he tomado una decisión, pero mientras tanto disfrutare mostrándole fotos de mi hermosa cuidad.

Todas las fotos y textos son de mi autoría.

¡Saludos amigos de Hive!¡Que tengan una buena semana!