Another jumping spider (Macro)

in Photography Lovers β€’ 2 years ago

Hi everyone.
As you know from previous posts, I started with macro photography.
I like photographing spiders the most. Of course not the big ones, I'm afraid of those. πŸ˜‚
My wife found a new jumping spider today.
It is twice as big as the last one we found, so it is easier to take photos.
Twice as big, but that's why it's twice as fast.
Jumping around the mini studio as soon as I bring the camera close to him is his favorite hobby. πŸ˜…
The pictures are a bit better, but they still don't have the sharpness that I would like.
And I couldn't save them in 100% quality because they were too big to upload.
I think that without a macro lens I won't be able to get a completely clear picture. πŸ˜•
Here are some new pictures from today.


I have a feeling that this one likes to be photographed more than the last one.


They are very fast, now it is in front of the camera and as soon as you press the button to take a picture, it goes away.


But still there are a couple of pictures where he was calm and watching what was happening around him.


Left, right, up and down fast, fast.


He thinks: What is this black thing doing so close to me? πŸ˜…

What do you think about these spiders?
They are not big, and only when you get closer you see how beautiful they are.

Although I am not completely satisfied, it can be seen that it is a slightly better quality than in the pictures from the previous post.

I will keep trying, there is no surrender.

Thank you for your support.

Wish you a pleasant evening.

Sort: Β 

You took some great pictures of the jumping spider, I'm always afraid of spiders, but seem this one is calm.

Thank you.
I m afraid to. But this one is relly nice. πŸ™‚

Man ~ look at that beautiful detail!! Nice shots~

Thank you. πŸ™‚

It's good that the photo is bigger, the picture of the spider is sometimes scary too, he is a bit quiet but very venomous.