Morning walk

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Good evening everyone.
Here I am again after a long time.
Change of job, sorting out some things from earlier and whatnot.
Finally found some time for photography and writing.
I can say that I already missed that, sitting down at the computer, arranging a few pictures and writing a post in peace.
Woke up in the morning before everyone else, so I decided to go for a walk.
It was quite cold, but it was worth going out and enjoying the fresh air and the rays of the sun.
The coffee is made, I get in the car and go to the forest.
Since we moved to another place, everything is still new to us and we are exploring the places around us.
Personally, a small forest path is enough for me and the walk can begin.
Here are some pictures from the morning walk.

Enjoy. 🙂


Arrived at our destination, new place, new pictures and let's go.
Just as I arrived in the forest, the sun arrived to.


Just a few meters before the entrance to the forest, this view. 😍


Dew grass, cold morning and easy walk. 🙂


Currently a favorite place for a morning walk.


Just look at those rays of sun breaking through the trees, it was definitely worth waking up early in the morning for this.


Small wooden house covered with moss. Also a place where animals come to eat.


Bird house marked with a number, there are a lot of them in the forest.


Autumn is here and the leaves have started to turn yellow and fall.
Soon there will be beautiful colors all around us.

It's not much, but after a little over a month, here's finally a new post.
Soon everything will return to normal and there will be more posts with more pictures.

I hope you are all well and enjoying these autumn mornings as much as I do.

Thank you for your time.

Wish you a good night. 😴😴

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @virgilio07 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I like all photos, but 5 and 6 the best

I wouldn't be sorry to get lost in this forest... with someone. 😆😉

Super photos! 👋

Good to see you back! Great shots.

Thank you. 🙂

The third photo is my favourite. I like the cloud formations and the shadows cast on the ground.

Nice writing and beautiful photos, I really like the image of the forest with the sun rays coming through.

Thank you. ☺️

Nisi ti svoj hahaha

Bitno da ti jesi.