Raindrops in the forest

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello everyone.
After a few days, here I am again.
We had a lot of work to do around the apartment and I didn't have time to take photos.
We changed the entire kitchen from the furniture to the floor, it was a lot of work, but it was worth it.
Now I can finally return to photography and writing posts.
After dropping my son off at kindergarten, I decided to go for a walk in the forest.
Stopped to take a coffee, took the equipment and we can go.
It rained all night, so I decided to photograph the raindrops on the leaves.
The heat is gone and there is more rain, it is definitely my time.
Here are some pictures from today.
Enjoy. 🙂


At first I only took a normal lens, but I decided to return home and take macro equipment.


This is the first time I've tried macro on raindrops and I'm really surprised.


Up close it really looks like it's not from our planet.


Reflection from my homemade flash can be seen in every drop.


The weather was great for the first half hour, but later the wind came and it was quite difficult to get a good picture.


How different everything looks when you see it up close, with the eye they are just ordinary drops, but like this...


Since it started to rain, I decided to go home, but on the way, I had to take a picture of this little flower next to the car.

It was worth going for a walk and getting a little wet, so now I'm writing this post with hot tea and a blanket.
I like mornings like this and there will be more in the future, except when I go to work.

How do you spend your mornings when you have time for yourself?
Write in the comments.

I wish you a nice weekend.
Until the next post. 👋

Sort:  

Excellent photos man you took Great photos👌👌😍😍

Thank you. ☺️☺️

Dear @losa994, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!

excellent Photography. Really nature is so beautiful and its expressed in your photos.

Thank you. ☺️☺️

Lovely and sublime photos.

Thank you very much for sharing with us.

Thank you. ☺️

👏👏👏You are excellent photographer, I LOVE so much this photo, congratulation and greetings from Cuba 🙋🙋🇨🇺🇨🇺

Thank you. ☺️☺️