Rest with wasps

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello everyone
After 8 long days, here I am again.
I didn't find time to take pictures and write.
Moving to another apartment, renovating the old apartment and of course the new one, finally one day of rest.
Today's inspiration came so that I was resting on the terrace and wasps were constantly flying around the table.
Went to get the camera and wiped the dust off it.
Took the extension rings, so let's try to take some pictures of the wasp.


After I noticed that they keep getting into my water, I poured some into the bottle cap and let them rest after a hard day's work.


I noticed that they have some 3 dots on their heads. Do you know what that is?


After a few minutes of waiting, when they realized that there was water in the bottle cap, one or two wasps would fly in every few seconds and drink the water.


Beautiful animals.


After these pictures, I don't think I will push them away from me anymore, I will rather put the water in one place on the table or somewhere else.
So that the wasps can rest and drink a little.

The pictures are mine and they were taken today on my terrace, the quality is not the best because extension rings.

I hope that from today I will have more time to take pictures and write new posts. I can tell you that I missed it.

In short from me.

I hope you enjoyed today as much as I did.

Greetings and see you soon 😊

Sort:  

the 3 dots as you call them are also eyes :) Nice shots , i have a bowl of water in the corner of my garden in the shade where the insects and birds can come and have a drink :)

Now i know that too. Tnx 😁
That's very nice, why not help the animals if possible 😊

These shots are great! I haven't used extension rings before. Something I should check out.

Kind of you to share your water with these creatures. Most people seem to dislike them ( probably out of fear ) but they are, indeed, beautiful. Great pictures!

where I was the wasp was very dangerous and I once tried to approach it but did not dare. You managed to shoot pretty well. Thanks for sharing.

This is simply amazing, Amazing bee macro photography. The pictures are very detailed and clear. You did an excellent macro photography job.

Wow! Really nice 👍🏻👍🏻 love this shots

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Greetings friends beautiful photos, very beautiful bees