Test photoshoot with Audrey

PowerUPdate: I like working in low light even if it is a bit more challenging, more time consuming (expensive) and cumbersome since I need to have lights with me. It helps to work in the same location because you learn which angles work best and where to position lights but if you travel to photoshoots it can be logistically challenging since you get to see the room where you will work just minutes before the model comes.

IMG_2206.JPG

For this reason when I travel I try to book 2 photoshoots back to back. For the first photoshoot I usually try to work with a model that has lower rates and maybe a bit more inexperienced. So we can afford more time to test poses, angles, lights, camera settings etc and the second photoshoot usually is the main one.

IMG_2182.JPG

IMG_2184.JPG

Here I usually work with professional models that usually have less patience for testing things out and need everything to be ready to go. Ironically, sometimes you get the best shoots with the first model. That day I had the pleasure of working with Audrey and she was fantastic to work with.

IMG_2193.JPG

IMG_2213.JPG

IMG_2219.JPG

I made this set free (it's non-nude), you can view it here: https://bentbox.co/open_box?H33NgwJi

Sort:  

I like your photos, they are decently sexy.

These are some good photos. I like the play between shadows and lights on the model. Nice shots 👍🏻

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @lowlightart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - 4518 HIVE prize pool
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!