You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't make lemonade, just photos

I agree with everything you said about gardening 👍 @galenkp. I never imagined how beautiful the lemon flower bud is until I saw your post today. I have one lemon tree at home which is my first-time planting and seeing your post made me feel excited about my lemon to fruit soon😁.
IMG_20230327_115200.jpg

Sort:  

You're going to love the blooms when they appear and, of course, when you're drinking tea with your own lemon slice in it the tea tastes so much better. Are you putting the plant in the ground like mine or are you keeping it potted?

Yes, it makes the feeling better if it comes from what we worked hard for. Right now it's in the pot because I haven't decided where is a good space to locate this since it will be growing big soon.

I'm sure it'll grow well for you and yield many round yellow sour things.

May your tea be lemony.

Hopefully 🙏🙏🙏.

Thank you @galenkp I'll let you know the progress soon 😉.