🔥¡Duo portraits with Yuli and Juli! 🔥

in Photography Lovers • 2 years ago

Post in spanish &
english

Juli&Yuli-5.jpg


Retratos en pareja


Hoy me gustaría compartir una galería de fotos de retratos bastante geniales que pude hacer junto a 2 amigas bien especiales, Juli y Yuli hasta riman sus nombres.

Hace un tiempo pude hacer una sesión grupal junto a la pareja de Juli que también hace fotografías, y Yuli y su novio Willy nos hicieron de modelos, de ese gran día salieron estas fotos bien chulitas.

Portraits as a couple


Today I would like to share a gallery of photos of quite great portraits that I was able to make with 2 very special friends, Juli and Yuli even rhyme their names.

Some time ago I was able to do a group session with Juli's partner who also takes photographs, and Yuli and her boyfriend Willy made us models, from that great day these photos came out very cool.


Juli&Yuli-6.jpg


Juli&Yuli-1.jpg

Juli&Yuli-2.jpg



Juli&Yuli-4.jpg


Juli&Yuli-3.jpg

Juli&Yuli-10.jpg


Juli&Yuli-7.jpg


Juli&Yuli-9.jpg


Juli&Yuli-8.jpg


Juli&Yuli-11.jpg

Juli&Yuli-13.jpg


Juli&Yuli-12.jpg


¿Qué cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |