You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunflower Photo Shoot

in Photography Lovers9 months ago

I really love sunflowers.. I saw a wonderful story just recently (on the news I think) of a gentleman who planted a field of sunflowers for the lady he so loves. Looked spectacular, as does your photos. Thanks for sharing and keep well my friend.

Sort:  

A big field of sunflower is my dream. I've seen several lately, but we were on the highway, no way to stop. But one day I;m going to focus on this and take a bunch of photos.

That gentleman must have really loved the lady :)
Sorry for the late reply, I don't know how did I skip your comment.

Yeah.. must be wonderful to just run in a field of them! They seemed deeply in love with one another. Thanks for coming back to the reply loool.. keep well my buddy :)