You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

in Photography Lovers9 months ago

I pray that you get relief. I know all too well, with regards to medical expenses. I'm dodging a required dentist visit for the same reason.. hopefully I'll get there in due course. I'm certainly not a medical expert by any stretch of the imagination, but I wonder if some kind of bone/cartilage supplement may possibly help somehow? Maybe worth asking a doc? Keep well my dear friend - look after yourself.

Sort:  

Thank you and you are right, as medical expenses can bankrupt one these days. I hope that you will get the dentist issue sorted out and it cannot be much fun.
I have had several inventions over the years, arthroscopy and such, but there is nothing more that they can do, Except the advice to get a knee replacement.
You also keep well my friend.
!PIZZA

Zac