Stunning Tanah Lot Temple Bali



cl7awkde900pl24m72k90hn3k_DSC07658.webp
cl7awkt7z00q50vm7ggyr3lja_DSC07708.webp
cl7awla5e00q514m7hq1d0qzb_DSC07672.webp
cl7awltag00qb2nm79avm1hwu_DSC07657.webp
cl7awma7u00q40om72ouu0hry_DSC07664.webp
cl7awmo9u00pn1gm71woe0zoq_DSC07709.webp
cl7awn1gf00q70vm76tph6l4v_DSC07663.webp
cl7awngaa00q60om755cz5u5f_DSC07691.webp
cl7awnsep00pp24m78im39mtb_DSC07716.webp

Just back on April, I visited the place while the tide was high. Two days ago, the tide was lower and I could even walk to the parts I haven't been able to walk. The dying sector of tourism is now reviving and the place is bustling with visitors and tourist. It was nice to see this place starting to pick up its pace. Only 4 months apart and apparent changes are seen along the place. There are now more people visiting the island and more religious rituals are held in this temple. Although the place doesn't change, its atmosphere definitely changes. For some reason, I enjoyed the place more when it was much quieter although I can't be selfish as now tourism picks up and everyone is getting the dough. Now in Bali, places like this are so over-crowded that I am still trying to find that next heavenly spot which is much quieter with less tourist around. This is also the spot in Bali where you could have amazing photograph especially if you have professional camera.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Bali Bali Bali - I've seen too many good places in your recent posts, At this rate, I might dream about being in Bali :)

😂 Yeah, I can't shut up about this place, I am luring everyone to at least visit this island for once in a lifetime. Magical experience around although for me, I gotta say I am done with it 😅 and just looking for something newer.

That is a freaking amazing place :D

Omg this place looks amazing!❤️

@noemilunastorta Indeed! it's also magical :D

Whoa, never seen a temple on an island! Looks like the perfect spiritual place with the sounds of the waves and the bluff overlook.

Yes, it's a perfect spiritual place and that day when I visited, some people were praying. So the whole atmosphere were truly one of a kind.

Looks like a great place to take a vacation. The pictures reminded me of the city of Antalya in Turkey.

Which city is it? sounds like amazing city too!

Resort city in the south of Turkey (Antalya) It really is a great city. You can research 😊

this is the kind of place that I rarely see in social media from people who went to Bali. The photo looks really beautiful