Plant Universe

in Photography Lovers5 months ago

Hello there, beautiful people of HIVE. It's been a moment since I last posted on PeakD. Today I want to share some macro photographs for the Photography Lovers community. I took this photos on Friday when I was visiting a lovely place that I visit often but I had never before taken macro shots, in this particular location. This place is full of nature, it is a paradise for natural scenery photographers, ideal for nature or in nature photo shoot. It is a great place to view rare birds. This time around I focused on plants, especially flowers and their leaves.

20240119_101056.jpg

I was enchanted by the views these macro images offered. They gave me insight into the deepest part of flowers and budding and unraveling leaves. They also highlight the depth of details that is original of nature.

20240119_140720.jpg

I don't usually shoot in macro but I think I should do more of it. Especially as I am in constant visit to luscious places. I hope to do more amazing shots of flowers and anything that comes near me that might offer a unique perspective in the macro point of view. Thanks for giving me a moment of your precious time. See you soon...

Sort:  

Brutal work, I like it

Thanks for your words! I appreciate it 😀