Learning Photography: Urban Photos / Aprendiendo Fotografía: Fotos Urbanas

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Greetings dear friends of Hive! It is a pleasure for me to make my first post in the Photography Lovers community to share with you my passion for photography and image editing. I am not a professional photographer, but it is an art that I am passionate about and I want to learn more every day.

In recent days, I was able to take a series of photos that have allowed me to learn the theory, playing with the angles and I have also been able to experiment with editing the photos taken in my usual editing program which is Photoshop. In today's post I'm going to share with you one of those images and tell you a little bit about its story.

¡Saludos queridos amigos de Hive! Es grato para mi hacer mi primer post dentro de esta comunidad de Photography Lovers para compartir con ustedes mi pasión por la fotografía y la edición de imágenes. No soy fotógrafo profesional, pero es un arte que me apasiona y quiero ir aprendiendo cada día más.

En días pasados, pude tomar una serie de fotos que me han permitido ir aprendiendo la teoría, jugando con los ángulos y, además también he podido ir experimentando con la edición de las fotos tomadas en mi programa de edición usual que es Photoshop. En el post de hoy les voy a compartir una de esas imágenes y a contarles un poco acerca de su historia.

foto 1.JPG

This first picture was taken in the basketball court of my building, the story behind it makes me very happy, since on radical weekdays, the court is usually empty and looks like a desolate landscape, so on flex days, the kids go out happy to play. I remember when I was taking the picture, the kids were looking to pose for the camera and smile, while still keeping an eye on the game. In this photo, I was able to practice the cinematic effect, making some adjustments from Photoshop.

As the saying goes, a picture is worth a thousand words, and for me it was important to capture that moment of joy of those little ones with their ball, a moment that I'm sure they were waiting for a long time, the reunion with their friends and games, is something that has been prevented by this pandemic.

I hope you liked my post! I'll see you next time!

Esta primera fotografía fue tomada en la cancha de mi edificio, la historia detrás de ella me alegra mucho, puesto que los días de semana radical, la cancha suele estar vacía y parece un paisaje desolador, así que los días de flexibilización, los niños salen contentos a jugar. Recuerdo que cuando tomaba la fotografía, los niños buscaban posar para la cámara y sonreír, eso sin dejar de estar pendiente del juego. En esta foto, pude practicar el efecto cinematográfico, haciendo algunos ajustes desde Photoshop.

Como dice el dicho, una imagen vale más que mil palabras, y para mi fue importante capturar aquél momento de alegría de esos pequeños con su balón, un momento que estoy segura estaban esperando desde hace mucho, el reencuentro con sus amigos y los juegos, es algo que se ha visto impedido por esta pandemia.

¡Espero que les haya gustado mi post! ¡Nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad!

Technical Details Photo 1
Camera: Canon PowerShot SX130 IS
Resolution: 2816 x 2112
Aperture: f/4.0
ISO: 100

Photo 2
Program: Photoshop CS6
Effect: Cinematic Saturated

Sort:  

Buena captura y edición! Me parece que estás bien encaminada en la fotografía y la edición. Poco a poco amiga, cada día se aprende más.

Muchísimas gracias, la verdad esto de la fotografía me tiene bastante emocionada y cada día quiero ir aprendiendo más y más.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Nuestras coordenadas:

Congratulations @maitt87! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!