[ENG]|[ESP] The city cover with fog | La ciudad cubierta de neblina.

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Hola comunidad de photography lovers hoy les traigo este set de fotos de la ciudad envuelta en neblina.

Hoy me desperté temprano alrededor de las 6:30am y al pararme a tomar agua, para mi sorpresa, pude ver por la ventana que toda la ciudad estaba tapada por la neblina. Eso me emocionó muchísimo porque creo que todos amamos este tipo de ambiente frio, místico y misterioso.

Sin pensarlo mucho me puse ropa abrigada y así sin desayunar agarré mi cámara y un pote de agua y salí a dar una vuelta alrededor de mi cuadra y tomar algunas fotos.

Hello community of photography lovers, today I bring you this set of photos of the city cover in fog.

Today I woke up early around 6:30am and when I got up to drink water, to my surprise,i saw through the window that the entire city was covered in fog. That made me very excited because I think we all love this kind of cold, mystical and mysterious environment.

Without thinking much about it I put on warm clothes and without having breakfast I grabbed my camera and a bottle of water and went for a walk around my block to shoot some pictures.



clawk7ngv05jf2cmjgdysfv6k__MG_0582.webp
clawk7r0h05l81hmjeor45csx__MG_0578.webp
clawk7wuj05hc0pmjgl3h5y2y__MG_0579.webp
clawk7z1v05mf19mj13z2232h__MG_0580.webp
clawk898l05nx0xmj4no5gf27__MG_0583.webp
clawk8byq05m30imj7iut4s0d__MG_0587.webp
clawk8haj05ru2pmj3mvrfgid__MG_0592.webp
clawk8k2d05q41ymj0u4bdltx__MG_0596.webp
clawk8p9y05ji2cmj9mbk9353__MG_0590.webp
clawk8rh105lb1hmjhbrs7z5p__MG_0597.webp

No pude hacer tantas fotos porque la neblina duró poco pero las que logré capturar realmente muestran la esencia de como estuvo la ciudad en la mañana.

I couldn't take that many photos because the fog didn't last long but the ones I managed to capture really show the essence of how the city was in the morning.



FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny8a.ph/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


All photos taken by me with a Canon EOS REBEL T3I
Canon Lens: 18-55mm

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Awesome view and fantastic capture

Thanks you for passing by my blog! It was a good surprise to wake up and see this fog

Fotos con niebla, callejeras y muy urbanas, muy bien logradas...

Photos with fog, street and very urban, very well achieved...

!discovery 30

Vivo en un sitio que da con una de las avenidas principales que atraviesa toda la ciudad por eso este tipo de fotos me salen así, bastante concurridas de carros y motos, autobuses y demás.

Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Hay unas fotos muy lindas y con una gran atmósfera.

Gracias por compartir y un saludo desde México.

Muchas gracias por pasarte por aca amigo!! saludos desde venezuela!

The fog created a mysterious atmosphere and you captured great images.

Thanks you really much 💕
For sure the fog makes everything mistical and pretty

wow , i like this color in photo , so dramatic