[ENG]|[ESP] Beauty make up artist and portraits of the result

in Photography Lovers5 months ago

Hi friends of the Photography Lovers community, I hope you are having a happy day, my best wishes to all of you!

Today I want to share this series of photographs that I took of a friend who is a professional makeup artist. She was invited to an event to give a self-makeup class and she invited me as a photographer.

I was very happy to attend because I know my friend Gaby is very talented and always has incredible results that are very good for taking beauty portrait photos.

Let's start with the post and at the end I will show you the results.

Here she is starting the class, as you can see, the model is not yet wearing makeup.

I took a few photos of Gaby explaining the steps of the makeup process.

Hola amigos de la comunidad de Photography Lovers, espero tengan un feliz dia, mis mejores deseos para todos ustedes!

Hoy les quiero compartir esta serie de fotografias que le tomé a una amiga que es profesional del maquillaje, ella fue invitada a un evento para dar una clase de auto maquillaje y ella me invitó a mi como fotografo.

Yo asistí muy alegre porque sé que mi amiga Gaby es muy talentosa y siempre tiene resultados increibles que son muy buenos para hacer fotografias de retrato estilo "beauty".

Empezemos con el post y al final les mostraré los resultados.

Aqui ella estaba comenzando con la clase, como pueden observar, la modelo aun no estaba maquillada.

IMG_1404.jpg

Gaby had a moderate audience, everyone was listening very attentively.

Gaby tenia un publico moderado, todos escuchaban muy atentos.

IMG_1409.jpg

IMG_1415.jpg

IMG_1418.jpg

During the class, she took the opportunity to promote the makeup products that she sells in her store.

Durante la clase ella aprovechó para promocionar los productos de maquillaje que ella vende en su tienda.

IMG_1440.jpg

IMG_1456.jpg

IMG_1453.jpg

IMG_1468.jpg


I was very impressed with Gaby's makeup skills. After the class, I got to work using my photography skills to take a few portrait photos of the model, as the makeup looked beautiful. The photos turned out amazing!

Here are the results

Al finalizar la clase, yo puse manos a la obra con mis habilidades fotograficas para hacerle un par de fotografias de retratos a la modelo ya que el maquillaje quedó hermoso.

Aqui los resultados


IMG_1495.jpg

IMG_1494.jpg

IMG_1498.jpg


Close-up shots

IMG_1499.jpg

planos cercanos

IMG_1501.jpg


Then we took other photos where the model was holding her ponytail, as it was a fake ponytail and it looked very real. I thought that was incredible!

Luego tomamos otras fotos donde la modelo se agarraba la coleta ya que era de mentira y parecia muy real, eso me parecio increible!!

IMG_1505.jpg

IMG_1504.jpg

IMG_1509.jpg

IMG_1511.jpg

I was very impressed with Gaby's work. To wrap it up, I took a photo of the model with Gaby, who did an excellent job that day!

Y para finalizar le tomé una foto a la modelo junto a Gaby quien hizo un execelente trabajo este dia!

IMG_1513.jpg

I went home very happy that Gaby had invited me because we were able to take some beautiful photos for my portfolio and for hers as well.

Yo me fui a casa muy contento de que Gaby me hubiera invitado porque logramos hacer unas fotografias muy lindas para mi portafolio y para el de ella tambien.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Buen trabajo amigo, tanto fotografico como de maquillaje de la chica. Muy bonita entorno y muy bonita la modelo, saludos.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @malos10.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more