You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday night was one of the best nights of my life

in Photography Lovers7 months ago (edited)

I love how you described the rave as a more religious experience than any traditional church setting. I think that's because raves are all about connecting with something larger than ourselves, whether it's the music, the people around us, or the universe as a whole. And that can be incredibly powerful and transformative.

Sort:  

You get it. Most people don’t understand how healing and powerful these experiences can be.

My favorite music is Trance. Even when your sober it sends you into a meditation. I also love deep house. Would love to go to something like that .

Trance is awesome man. The first dude at the rave seemed like he had a lot of drum and bass influence. I hope you can go to a rave soon and experience it.