You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pulling forward.

in Photography Lovers4 months ago

My friend, I have a different perception of what these images represent. Yes, they are tired but they come advancing through the sand after the fishing is over and they come tired and with nothing in their hands, that is why they bring their hands linked in front of them because they are cold.
As you can see, everyone interprets it in their own way and all of them have a strong reason. Nice your photos and very interesting place. As always I like your posts. Thanks for sharing.🥰

Sort:  

What a good interpretation, that's what I like the most, to know what people see that I don't see, and I loved the way you saw it. I could imagine what you say and it's true. Thank you very much always @mamani 😘

🥰🌹