dried flower/ Flor seca

Hello everyone!!! I bring to this contest this dried flower i founded at a old house when i was going to my house. I think is like a dried sunflower, because near it there was a lot of beautiful yellow flowers that looked like a sunflowers. It took my attention the way it contrast with the sorround. I hope you like it. Regards.

100_2207.jpg

contenteditiondispositive
macrophotographylightroomkodadk az 361
Sort:  

Congratulations @manito92! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP