Foto de momento / fhotography momento 🌸🌺

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Spanish

Hola, buenas tardes hivers

Realmente no he estado tan presente en esta comunidad y en realizar blogs, pero estoy pendiente de ustedes, les prometo que se acercan muchas fotos nuevas.

en la oportunidad de hoy quiero es mostrarles a ustedes unas imágenes que tomé en la noche del día de ayer. Ahora, bien, se preguntarán lo siguiente:

IMG_20221002_191643.jpg

IMG_20221002_191648.jpg

IMG_20221002_191503.jpg

¿ Cómo surgió la idea de esas fotos march31 y en dónde las tomaste?

Bueno, las fotos fueron imprevistas, porque en el transcurso de la noche fui a saludar con mi madre a una de mis vecinas y en medio de la conversación observé su jardín y me percate que tiene muchas flores bonitas amarillas y de morado. Entonces en ese instante me surgió la idea de pedirle autorización a mi vecina para tomarles unas fotos, y ella aceptó gratamente.

Mientras le tomaba las fotos a las flores mi mamá quiso una foto también y me pareció buena idea.

IMG_20221002_191536.jpg

Ya como vengo comentándoles todo fue imprevisto y la verdad me encantaron porque no tiene ningún tipo de edición, y aunque no son profesionales para mi quedaron ¡Wow! ¡Súper bonitas! Considero que han sido unas de las mejores fotos que he tomado en toda mi vida y bueno mi intención fue compartir con ustedes un momento de mi alegría.
Espero que puedan visualizar mis fotos y me comenten su opinión, muchas gracias ❤️

English

Hello, good afternoon hivers

I haven't really been that present in this community and in making blogs, but I'm looking out for you, I promise you that many new photos are coming.

In today's opportunity I want to show you some images that I took yesterday night. Now, you may be wondering the following:

IMG_20221002_191643.jpg

IMG_20221002_191648.jpg

IMG_20221002_191503.jpg

How did the idea for those march31 photos come about and where did you take them?

Well, the photos were unexpected, because during the night I went to greet one of my neighbors with my mother and in the middle of the conversation I looked at her garden and realized that it has many beautiful yellow and purple flowers. So at that moment I had the idea of ​​asking my neighbor for permission to take some photos of them, and she gladly accepted.

While I was taking the photos of the flowers, my mom wanted a photo too and I thought it was a good idea.

IMG_20221002_191536.jpg

Since I have been telling you everything was unforeseen and the truth is that I loved them because they do not have any type of edition, and although they are not professionals for me they were Wow! Super pretty! I consider that they have been some of the best photos I have taken in my entire life and well, my intention was to share with you a moment of my joy.
I hope you can view my photos and tell me your opinion, thank you very much ❤️