Un lindo medio día / A nice half day

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Español

Hola queridos amigos quiero contarles que hace varios días atrás me he percatado lo lindo que es cielo azul en pleno medio día. Pero en ningún momento me había atrevido a detener ese momento en una fotografía.

El fin de semana pasado me quedé en casa de mi mejor amiga @yaderlin y mientras me contaba de sus planes a futuros, yo observaba los árboles, las plantas, el cielo y allí fue donde me surgió la idea de tomar una foto en un día tan perfecto como ese.

IMG_20220416_160423.jpg

IMG_20220416_160556.jpg

IMG_20220416_183310.jpg

El texto es traducido por DeepL
Fotos tomadas por un Redmi 9t
Espero que a ustedes les haya gustado mi fotografía.

English

Hello dear friends, I want to tell you that several days ago I noticed how beautiful the blue sky is in the middle of the day. But at no time I had dared to stop that moment in a photograph.

Last weekend I stayed at my best friend @yaderlin's house and while she was telling me about her future plans, I was looking at the trees, the plants, the sky and that's where I got the idea to take a picture on such a perfect day like that.

IMG_20220416_160423.jpg

IMG_20220416_160556.jpg

IMG_20220416_183310.jpg

The text is translated by DeepL
Photos taken by a Redmi 9t
I hope you liked my picture

Sort:  

Congratulations @march31! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!