Día de San Valentín_ Valentine's Day

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Holaa amigos de Hive buenas tardes, un cordial saludo a mi familia de photographylovers, cómo ya todos saben ayer fue el día de San Valentín y mi novio me regaló un arreglo hermosísimo 😍😍😍. El me escribió para que me arreglará que me iba a llevar a cenar y llegó a la casa con esta sorpresa que me encantóooo muchísimo ❤️❤️❤️.

Hello Hive friends, good afternoon, a cordial greeting to my family of photographylovers, as you all know, yesterday was Valentine's Day and my boyfriend gave me a beautiful arrangement 😍😍😍. He wrote to me to arrange that he was going to take me to dinner and he came home with this surprise that I loved so much ❤️❤️❤️.

IMG_20230215_163832_711.webp

IMG_20230214_195057_688.webp

Mi novio y yo vamos a cumplir 4 años juntos y el siempre tiene detalles lindo conmigo y eso me encanta mucho.

My boyfriend and I are going to celebrate 4 years together and he always has nice details with me and I love that a lot.

IMG_20230214_195040_305.webp

20230214_194829.jpg

Bueno amigos este es todo mi post, espero les guste y gracias por el apoyo.

Autor: mary998
Fotografías: tomadas desde mi celular Samsung Galaxy A12 y contenido totalmente original.

Well friends this is all my post, I hope you like it and thanks for the support.

Author: mary998
Photographs: taken from my Samsung Galaxy A12 cell phone and totally original content.