Ant on burned book

As I was walking to the heart shaped lake (unfortunately I don't have a drone to take a picture) I noticed a burnt book. I thought I could take an interesting picture of it. After a while, I spotted an ant climbing on the book. I waited a while and took a really interesting photo (at least in my opinion).

Gdy szedłem nad jezioro w kształcie serca (niestety nie mam drona, aby zrobić zdjęcie) zauważyłem spaloną książkę. Pomyślałem, że mogę zrobić jej ciekawe zdjęcie. Po chwili spostrzegłem mrówkę, która weszła na książkę. Zaczekałem chwilę i wykonałem naprawdę ciekawe zdjęcie (przynajmniej moim zdaniem).

Photo after processing

Zdjęcie po obróbce

DSC_0042.JPG

Photo before processing

Zdjęcie przed obróbką

DSC_0042 — kopia_01.JPG

Equipment - Nikon D5200 + Nikkor AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 G ED VR DX

Location - Pieczka lake

Sprzęt - Nikon D5200 + Nikkor AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 G ED VR DX

Miejsce - Jezioro Pieczka

Greetings!

Pozdrawiam!