Some macro shots

Hello, today I come with what I think are three of the most interesting macro photos I have taken over the last week. I'm a beginner photographer, and I haven't had much contact with graphics programs before. I put my heart into the photos, and I feel that the passion for photography will stay with me for a long time. I hope you enjoy my work!

Witam! Dziś przychodzę z trzema najciekawszymi (według mnie) zdjęciami makro, które wykonałem na przestrzeni ostatniego tygodnia. Jestem początkującym fotografem, a z programami graficznymi nie miałem wcześniej za wiele styczności. W zdjęcia włożyłem swoje serce, czuję, że pasja fotografią zostanie ze mną na dłużej. Mam nadzieję, że moja praca wam się spodoba!

"Life in the Shell"

"Życie w muszli"

While at one of the lakes, of which there are plenty around me, I noticed a shell with a plant sticking out of it. There were leaves and other plants growing next to it. I decided that this was the perfect plan to take a photo. The photo was hard to take because the shell was lying in the water.

Podczas pobytu nad jednym z jezior, których dookoła mnie jest mnóstwo, zauważyłem muszlę, z której wystawała roślinka. Obok leżały liście i rosły inne rośliny. Uznałem, że jest to idealny plan do zrobienia zdjęcia. Fotografia była ciężka do wykonania, gdyż muszelka leżała w wodzie.

DSC_0101.JPG

"Microscopic War"

"Mikroskopijna wojna"

As I walked past the beehives, I noticed ants trying to enter the bee house. Not far away was an anthill, from which successive waves of ants were pressing in. The bees scrupulously chased away the aggressor. In the picture we can see the spoils of war.

Przechodząc obok uli, spostrzegłem mrówki, które próbowały wejść do pszczelego domu. Niedaleko znajdowało się mrowisko, z którego nacierały kolejne fale mrówek. Pszczoły skrzętnie odganiały agresora. Na zdjęciu możemy zobaczyć łupy wojenne.

DSC_0085.JPG

"Regeneration of nature"

"Regeneracja natury"

Always in spring in Poland some stupid people set fire to the grass. It is very harmful to nature and dangerous because the fire can get bigger. Let's hope that nature will regenerate as soon as possible.

Zawsze na wiosnę w Polsce jacyś głupi ludzie podpalają trawę. Jest to bardzo szkodliwe dla natury i niebezpieczne, gdyż pożar może się powiększyć. Miejmy nadzieję, że natura zregeneruje się jak najszybciej.

DSC_0036.JPG

Equipment - Nikon D5200 + Nikkor AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 G ED VR DX

Location - Masuria

Sprzęt - Nikon D5200 + Nikkor AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 G ED VR DX

Miejsce - Mazury

Greetings!

Pozdrawiam!

Sort:  

Hello @matthew1 ^^ I am a newbie photographer too. I have to say that your pics attract me a lot because of the color and the direction of capturing, you know how to take the best moment of pic. Have followed you to see more your pics. Thank you for your sharing ^_^

You're Welcome! ^^