Sun Thursday Contest edition 2 - Seeing the sunrise with old bike

in Photography Lovers4 years ago

The entry for the @uwelang photo contest #SunThursday, even though it only takes 1 photo for the contest, but I upload 2 photos.

I often use this bike to exercise in the morning around the village. I often go to the fields, to see the sunrise. The old bicycle is being illuminated by the light of the rising sun.

The photo was taken at Aron, Aceh Utara.
Photo by Maulida Yanti (@maulida)
Make: Xiaomi Redmi note 8

regard @maulida

Sort:  

nice photos! it would be nice to ride a bike at sunset :)

thanks for stopping by, by the way this sunrise @ssygmr

I'm sorry I misspelled hastily 😊

its okay, sunrise and sunset have the same light

My English is really bad. I also get help from translation. Sometimes I can make such mistakes when thinking how to set up the sentence.

me too, LOL

Hahaha 🤣

hello dear friend @maulida good night
What incredible photographs you have presented, congratulations for the beautiful captures
I appreciate that you made us known
have a wonderful night

thanks for apreciating my photo @jlufer

there is nothing to thank dear friend @maulida it was a real pleasure to visit your post, I love the pictures you have captured
have a wonderful day

Beautiful photos! I like your bike! 😊