It is getting intensivly colorful =/= Es wird kräftig bunt 👹🍣🎎 Wonderful Japan ENG-GER

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Great photos, man. Looks like it's getting really nice!

By the way, can I pick your brain? I've been really inspired by what Steve is doing with his Brit list (See the latest post https://peakd.com/hive-133987/@steevc/the-brit-list-november-2022) and I've long wanted to do something similar for Japan. I think to begin with I'm just going to create a new account, delegate it some RC so that it can vote, and have it autovote on everyone from or in Japan that I can see. I'm not thinking about percentages or anything like that right now. If I ask for delegations later I will worry about that. Anyway, all curation rewards will just be used to power it up so that it can give us better votes.

Anyway, first step is creating the account. Any thoughts on a name? I could go straightforward and use something like "JapanSupport" or I could go something indirect and use a historical name like "ieyasu" or something. Any ideas?

Muy buenas fotos