A(nother) walk in the Land of Kings and Fisherman! (Part 2)

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello my fellow HIveian photo lover!

Today I’m sharing some more photos of a walk/ photoshoot I did the other time. Around Cascais, the Land of Kings and Fisherman.

The photos are “new ones” meaning they where lost in the catalog… long forgotten. But I must say it once again, what a great felling it is, to go back and see a bunch of photos that would had otherwise been lost… covered in digital dust…

They are quite a few… I was thinking on making two more parts… But I’ll just post them all int his one.

If you want to see the first “back from the catalog” session, from this walk, here it is:

https://hive.blog/hive-194913/@maxjoy/a-nother-walk-in-the-land-of-kings-and-fisherman

So, without further due… I bring some photos to you:

And let’s get one in Black and White right here:

And here is a very simple one:

This was taken very early in the morning (I’m not a morning person) but I got some very nice light, and here you can see the sun, just raising up.

And a nice little house, a restaurant actually, I like this one:

One more of buildings:

An old fort/ castle right by the sea in panorama:

And another imposing building:

From the same place, but turned to the left:

A more opened one, from the previous building:

And we’ll end with a few from the sea:

And just a couple more:

So here we go…

What do you think?

I must say, I think they are pretty cool photos that deserve to be shared and I’m really happy to have gone back and organize the catalog.

Have a great day!!

Sort:  

I love the Ferris wheel photo. It is always a very interesting subject.

Thank you. I agree and a hard one to miss hehhe. This one right next to the ocean is particularly interesting in my view. Thank you for commenting.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@torran(4/5) tipped @maxjoy (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Wow, beautiful pictures! They're so simple, yet they're so eye-catching, you seriously did a great job shooting this.
The place looks wonderful as well, Lisbon has been part of my bucket list for quite some time now!!

Thank you so much! I was going for a simple vibe in most of these ones :)

Hope you cross it form the list soon.

The green walls of that restaurant is really nice thinking .. good clicks

Yeah for sure, plus it helps with the heat heheh Thank you for your comment.

Thanks for sharing!

!PIZZA
!PGM

Thank you so much, for your comment and Pizza! Really appreciate it!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @torran, @maxjoy

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You got some wonderful shots in this post. Well done!

Thank you!!

You're welcome!