The silky ocean and the sky before the rain at sunset.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello my fellow Hiveian and photography lover.

Hope you are having a fantastic day.

Today I’m sharing 9 photos from a photoshoot a few days back. The weather was kinda cool. It was just on the border of grey skies and none great skies and… added bonus it was at sunset.

Did some long exposure… something I hadn’t really done prior. So, I’m extra happy to share the work here. ND filter and there you go.

The setting is a coast part of town on the atlantic ocean.

Tis next one, I’m proud about… because I like the photo but mainly it’s 99% out of camera.

We keep on going:

It’s kinda cool to know this is all right there. I walked 100 meters between all the locations…

Here it is. Happy photo taking, happy photo viewing.

Let me know what you think, or have any suggestions.

Wish you well and have a great day.

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you so much! I'll be checking the comunity.

Wow amazing pictures!!! Thanks so much for sharing 👏😊

Thank you very much for the comment! Really appreciate it.

Gorgeous shots! Really well done in your framing and compositions.

Thank you! Means a lot.

Superb shots!
I'd like to tell you which one is my favourite but I can't decide! 😃

Wow. "Can't decide your favourite" might be the best compliment my photos have ever had. :) Thank you!

You're now on my faves list so I look forward to TRYING to choose my next favourites from you! 😃

heheh Well, thank you very much. Looking forward to your input :)