Rose buds turns into the Rose flower| Beauty captured by @mayureshpandit

Hey everyone,
Firstly I thank to everyone for supporting my last post.
While searching content for new post I saw the beautiful picture taken by me while I lived in farm. This pictures has beautiful memories also. Actually my mom likes pink rose so I planted one pink rose tree in farm. But that plant has no flower for 1 month so everyone is laughed at me. After month my wait is over and finally I saw the one beautiful bud so I was so happy and I clicked the picture of it.

On next day we saw the beautiful pink rose. I so happy but we don't cut the rose from tree as it looks more beautiful on tree. So I clicked the picture and my mom almost spends whole day to watch this flower.


Picture information


CategoryCity Photography
DeviceOppo F19 Mobile Camera
LensDefault Lens
LocationNalasopara, Mumbai, India

Thanks and Regards
@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

It's so beautiful 😍

Thank you so much😀