THEY

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well.

My name is Mariana Donzella, I have very little time in Hive and for the first time I will post in this wonderful community that I just discovered. Thank you for showing me so much, I have greatly enjoyed each of your posts that I have been able to see.

Well I introduce myself quickly although you can see more about me in my profile, I live in Margarita Island in Venezuela, I am 43 years old, I have worked for many years with a little bit of photography and design although I never studied it. I like animals very much, and where I live they throw them to the garbage, they tie them to bushes under the harsh sun to die, among many other things, so whenever they arrive at my door (especially kittens), I try to contact a foundation I take them to sterilize and start looking for homes for them to be adopted; but some I have not been able to locate them and have been staying in my house ... from them arises this post.

I will present them in one of the way they look nicer, sleeping hehehe. So they don't make messes.

Without further ado, I hope you enjoy it. In order of arrival to me.

separador gatitos.jpg

First we have the snow queen. I found her while I was walking, I heard a meow and she said don't turn around, just look at her and you won't be able to go on and I saw her very very small in a big puddle of water right in the ditch of the road. I had to pick her up and take her home and she is now a beautiful cat with a rather skittish manner. But she is safely and happily ALIVE.

Nieves.jpg

paticas.jpg

Then came gatini, she actually came to a neighbor's house, and followed her everywhere. My neighbor came to visit us and of course the kitty came with her, my surprise is that after she left she heard a loud meowing sound (oh she screeched so hard, so hard that her eyes seemed to pop out hehehe she was so ugly and tiny). But then she stayed and became this beautiful cat, with time she became very stuck up and bitter, she has a big obsession disorder for cleaning, I know that cats clean themselves but she is already a psychologist, she cleans herself, she cleans every cat that crosses her, if she sees us she also starts to clean us, even she cleans things hehehe.

gatini.jpg

separador gatitos.jpg

Then they threw 4 kittens near my house, and someone brought them to me, I was able to give 3 of them for adoption, but there was a little black one with bulging eyes that nobody wanted, and he stayed at home... but he is such a funny kitten, I never laughed so much with one of them. And now he's all grown up, he's just a quiet male, and not so playful anymore. Here is my blackness called Firulaisito.

![firulais.jpg]()
![firulais1.jpg]()

Upsssss and the donkey got in hehehe She along with a group of cows pass by my house every morning.

la burra.jpg

paticas.jpg

And last but not least came the smallest and most spoiled of the house Garfield. One day my son opened the door and there is this tiny kitten crying and when he saw my son I think he thought it was his mother, he grabs it from anywhere and sucked it like when they drink his mother's milk. But now that he has grown up we see that it is also a disorder that needs a psychologist hehehe he still continues to do it, person who arrives he mounts and begins to supposedly drink milk.

garfield.jpg

So a little bit of them. I have so many pictures that I will share with you, in the pandemic I think they were my focus.

Thanks for enjoying them. And if you see little animals lying in the streets, help them any way you can.
separador gatitos.jpg
I remain yours, for all there is to read, write and see.

paticas.jpg

The photos and design are my own

separador gatitos.jpg

Sort:  

Well hello. Happy Sunday. We're fostering a couple puppies right now until Wednesday.

Meow

Hi. Thank you. I hope you have a wonderful few days with the puppies.
I would like to ask you if it is good for me to cross post in 2 communities?

Good question. I've never personally cross-posted but the purpose of it make perfect sense. The way you cross-posted your is how I see everyone else do it and many are highly respected so I think you handled it perfectly.

💖

ok thanks for helping me with this. I didn't know if it was good, I read a bit but wasn't completely sure. Have a great break

Of course, my pleasure. Any time you run into issues or have a concern, feel free to lean on me. I don't know everything but I'll teach you everything I know.

I really appreciate it. And although I know almost nothing about this hehehe I am at your service if you need anything I know or have. Blessings.