You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Town close-up

I believe these downvoters think you are posting on Steem? If you are the votes will continue.

I love your photos and do not want you to be discouraged here. You have contributed so much to Hive. I'm sure you understand that there is a strong dislike for Steem. No one can tell you not to post there, but they can show their dislike for Steemit by downvoting people who continue to post there.

I always love seeing your posts in my communities!

Sort:  

I post not only on stееmit, but also on blurt and other social networks. But I publish different materials in different places. I don't do doubles.

The behavior of downwaters reminds me of the behavior of children who can not share the sandbox in any way. If they want to behave like this, I can't forbid them, but I can not participate in it. I will make a few more posts here and look at the results. If the harassment continues, I'll just calmly close the door.

Yes, I have invested a lot of my time and work in the Hive and I am ready to continue doing it. It is unpleasant for me to be in such an atmosphere. In the end, I can just withdraw all the tokens to the exchange and buy a new lens)) I think that this money will be enough for one lens... But seriously, all this is quite stupid on their part. I am not the worst author here and during the crypto-winter I will deal with past insults between steemit and hive... it's just a waste of resources. I don't understand them...