My photography - special lights ' smoke ' guesture

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Hello to all dear photography lovers.
how are you?
I am Menti and today I have prepared an article from the series of photographs I have taken this week to present to you dear ones. And let's examine them together :

RGB Lights :


I did this photography with the help of three lights. All three lights were portable lights and I got them with the help of colored plastic glasses placed in front of their sources. An interesting move that led to an interesting result was that I set the main light, which was a colorless light, to the lowest degree, 1/16,
So that the lights that I always used as supplementary lights will play the role of the main lights for me.

The second picture is just because the effect of light can be touched, you can see how much blue light and other light is the result of the work.
But it was interesting that my model also liked this photo and said that this photo has a strange feeling for his.
Photography is really a world of tastes.


#No Location's - so Smoke weed🚬 :


I always use smoke when I have a photo shoot where I need to create a special atmosphere.
It is a great option for creating fantastic photos and images.
And it doesn't even need a special color.
I placed the main light above my model's head. As you can see in the backstage section, I added another light to the smoke from behind the model's head.
It is very important that you hit the light behind the head of the smoke, if you hit it from the front, it might not freeze as it should.

While the art and profession of photography is a relatively complex and endless science, sometimes with a simple lighting and in a simple location, you can take interesting photos. For example, I took the other two photos you see, i.e. photos 4 and 5, on top of a closet. I just tried to pose well and make my model feel good. With a simple light, but an important issue is that the wall on the other side of the model is dark in color and does not reflect the light. That's why the photo has a light mode.

#BACKSTAGE :

After about a year of being at Hio, I decided to have all the photos we take and the activities I do along with the backstage.
And it is very enjoyable for me and I have never seen myself while doing something, because we photographers are usually interested in being behind the camera.



This is also from today's blog, this photography was presented for good experiences.
I would like to thank you for notifying me about the blog and the photos.
Thank you for your time spending until the end of the post.

CameraLens
a 7 r 11124-70 f 2.8 sigma art

Photography By @menati

  • Edited for better arrangement
Sort:  

These are very creative portraits, thanks for sharing the process and the results, very nice job @menati 👍🏻 📸

!discovery 35
!BBH

@menati! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dimascastillo90. (3/5)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @dimascastillo90 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

nice pictures, the second one is a very dracula like phone, like on the movie blade: trinity, where blade meets dracula, thx for sharing ✌️

Thank you bro. Yes draculatory