You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature And Architecture

"you have to kiss a lot of frogs, till you find a real prince". Well, this is a proper frog that I photographed

I couldn't stop laughing at this... I mean, why did you had to talk about that sentence from the movie and then show us a real frog πŸ˜‚

I feel like you're trying to show the ladies what a human guy would look like if he was a frog... Don't mind my silly imagination 😁

These are amazing photos, good you shared them even though they didn't relate... That black and white cathedral photo is superb πŸ‘

Sort: Β 

I mean, why did you had to talk about that sentence from the movie and then show us a real frog πŸ˜‚

To help your imagination πŸ˜‚
And I'm glad you like the black and white.

Haha it's really funny