CINEMATIC BOUDOIR PHOTOGRAPHIC STORY IN NATURE / PARENTAL CONTROL

I am happy to show you my first boudoir photography story! The model is the adorable Vanessa, who if you follow my blog you've seen in pictures with horses.

WHY DID I DECIDE TO SHOOT BOUDOIR?

I'm tired of seeing idiotic phone pictures of little light girls who want to become influencers showing off their bodies. The main culprit for this nonsense is the Adult Only fans.

I can't believe how the art of photography is being speculated... These little girls upload their photos with their phones under the pretext of photography, and tanned rich guys pay for all kinds of fetishes. Wait a minute folks... This style began centuries ago in fine art, and then photography began exploring the human body, presenting it in an aesthetic and eye-pleasing way.

Yes, I admit that the whole concept of the owner of the site is ingenious in terms of business passion, but where have you gone?! Phones don't make you a photographer. When you want to show a body contact a professional!

Otherwise you look ridiculous and pathetic from the side. No other way! Even if you have the most wonderful bodies and silicones, you can't do it alone! Let's all do everything we need to do in our daily lives by this logic. We don't need a hairdresser, a chef, a TV and a cinema because we create them through our phones, right? Well, start producing clothes and shoes to close the loop.

HOW TO SHOOT BOUDOIR OUTDOORS?

The first and very important action is to clarify absolutely all the details of the session with the model. After all, you will be the owner and legal possessor of her body, and that can be quite costly or cause problems on set.
Then choose a proper location without access to outsiders or tourists. I advise if you need assistants to be just one and a girl at that. Models often get nervous especially if it's their first session.

Choose the dress code and themes of the photos in advance. These two conditions must satisfy the essence of the model. Learn to talk to them. During photos, be relaxed, nothing that you will sweat a lot from the beautiful female forms.!

Be a professional and never let yourself get hit! Yeah, I get that it's pretty tempting. Imagine your grandmother or a very ugly relative when the going gets rough. These are the basics. Oh, I'd forgotten... Tell in the frame why the person is naked. Not a beautiful enough body!

I hope I have motivated you with an idea to diversify your portfolio.

THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STORY!

I took the shots with a Canon EOS RP / 85 mm lens.*

**
FREEDOM IS AN ACTION AND A WAY OF THINKING...**

www.mestanophotography.com

Sort:  

Excellent shots! I wondered if you ever did any Boudoir type photography. This type of shoot suits your style very much. Thanks for sharing.

This was my first session. I made a second one today and it turned out even better. Apparently that's really my thing.

Thanks!🙌

You definitely have some great models and scenery to work with. Add those to your skills and talents and i have a feeling this really will be your thing! Cheers

Thank you so much!🙌