WE COOKED AUTHENTIC BEANS IN THE RHODOPI MOUNTAIN / PHOTO STORY

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)



cl6q0j9um021415kf6fvfa22g_IMG_7380-min.webp
To eat freshly prepared manja in nature sitting in a river with a table and a chair - stones, priceless!
cl6q0jf7b02341tkf6v4yccvb_IMG_7354-min.webp
Juliana washes the Rhodope beans in the river.
cl6q0jkwn02312okf5a4yhlpb_IMG_7364-min.webp
Good thing I found dry sticks for the fire. The oil also helped a lot.
cl6q0jq7902390wkfa28of38c_IMG_7351-min.webp
He goes to wash the vegetables for the beans.
cl6q0jvmh01zq0ikf6luyg5se_IMG_7374-min.webp
It's all in the pan now. It's time to serve.
cl6q0k0ri021d0pkf3mr05zl7_IMG_7371-min.webp
Juliana's dog loved the homemade sausage.
cl6q0k7pl02371tkf7izk5gug__DSC0148-min.webp
According to many Bulgarians, the Rhodope Mountains are the most beautiful Bulgarian mountains.
cl6q0kfca021g0pkfednf0nn4__DSC0157-min.webp
cl6q0kllu021x29kf1de54ngu__DSC0253-min.webp
cl6q0kqri021j0pkfevmv27ul_IMG_7468-min.webp
At the end of the day, Juliana took a bath in the river, and I managed to capture this brutal shot.

Juliana is back!!!

With a great tan and fresh strength, we went to the Rhodope Mountains near the town of Smolyan to prepare the authentic beans for this area.

I don't know what hotels you've been in, but look how I served Juliana - directly in the river. Random tourists came to us and were really impressed. They had never seen anything like it, and I was very happy!

HOW DID WE MAKE THIS DELICIOUS BEANS WITH SAUSAGE?

Juliana boiled the beans in advance because while we were traveling to Smolyan it rained all night and I didn't know if I would find dry sticks for the fire. In the morning, we parked the car in the city and walked along an eco-trail to the Smolyan Lakes. When we reached the river I fenced a small fire and after an hour of searching for sticks we managed to light the fire. I don't like to cook with oil, but this time it helped us a lot in getting the fire going.

Kudos to boss Kudinev from the past story for giving this piece of mind!

We baked the homemade sausage that we got from a grandmother in the center of town. Then we boiled water, put the boiled beans, some vegetables and spices. We mixed everything together and served it to Juliana. I love to pamper her after she cooks something so delicious. Unfortunately, I didn't get to enjoy the manja enough because I've had a terrible headache for a week. I take pills like candy. You just don't live like that... I even asked her to drown me in the river, but there was no one to photograph her afterwards.

all photos are taken by me with Canon eos RP / 85mm.

HEREPhotoshoot video here

THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STORY!

FREEDOM IS ACTION AND A WAY OF THINKING…

www.mestano.myportfolio.com


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @emeka4 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is really awesome and nice, thanks for sharing.

Thank you !👋

Congratulations @mestanophoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

love this style and your passion. 4th photo definitely my fav

Thanks a lot! Yes, this picture tells a story. I really like the last one with the water. Her gaze is brutal. 🙈

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You had me at the opening sentence and it only got better from there. You just made Bulgaria a paradise. Cheers whoever sponsored this.

Cheers and thanks!

This photos are fantastic. So good I love it so much! thanks for sharing them

Thank you !👋

That looks delicious! It reminds me of a Cajun dish we make pretty often of red beans, rice, and smoked sausage/andouille. Now I'm hungry!

And whoever said those are the most beautiful mountains in Bulgaria wasn't lying. Not that I know much about the mountains there, but I'll take their word for it! 😉

Hello, see the history of Pirin Mountain! 👋 Otherwise, this dish doesn't look very good, but it's very tasty. Especially cooked on fire.