WESTERN RIDING WITH JUNIOR RIDING CHAMPION



clrssuge1003t71szf0zb7zig_rfrfr-min.webp
clrssugwf00429vsz3ckz9d85_vfvv-min.webp
clrssumko003x8kszenqbaliy_cggg-min.webp
clrssuoy1004657szgq7n5fb9_hyuuj-min.webp
clrssusgw00454tszbgrf2867_nhyyh-min.webp
clrssuvdc004p5lsz5yv1fgjc_njh-min.webp

Tell me honestly... Don't you admire watching a 16 year old girl ride such a huge mare instead of clicking away on her phone all day?

One of the many things I love about photography is that it introduces me to amazing people. I've photographed big girls who just want to be seen in some fictional image. They gripe about it being cold and all sorts of other things, while those who are themselves, showcasing their talents have absolutely nothing against the weather conditions or that they're not comfortable enough because they practice their favorite thing everywhere and all the time anyway.
These are the models you need!

By the way, I'll admit something strange... Although I love photographing horses I am quite allergic to their smell. While I was waiting in the stables for the girl to change I got a terrible case of the huffs. For the first time, I felt things were going badly and went out in the snow. The important thing is that I finished photographic history alive!

THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STORY!

I took the shots with Canon EOS RP / 85 mm lens

FREEDOM IS AN ACTION AND A WAY OF THINKING...


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Wow!! What an amazing ride in the snow

The portrait is just super!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @mestanophoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 5000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024